Fox Sports Radio 1400 AM 98.3 FM
Fox Sports Radio 1400 AM 98.3 FM

KXGFRequest
406-761-2800

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

Grizz Football 2017

2017 Grizz Football

 

Saturday 9/2/17 Valparaiso at Washington Grizz Stadium 1pm

 

Saturday 9/9/17 Washington at Washington 6pm

 

Saturday 9/16/17 Savannah State at Washington Grizz Stadium 1pm

 

Saturday 9/23/17 Eastern Washington at Washington Grizz Stadium 6pm

 

Saturday 9/30/17 Portland State at Portland State 3pm

 

Saturday 10/7/17 Idaho State at Idaho State 2:30pm

 

Saturday 10/14/17 North Dakota at Washington Grizz Stadium 1pm

 

Saturday 10/28/17 Weber State at Weber State 2pm

 

Saturday 11/4/17 Northern Arizona at Washington Grizz Stadium 3:30pm

 

Saturday 11/11/17 Northern Colorado at Washington Grizz Stadium 1pm

 

Saturday 11/18/17 U of M at MSU Brawl of the Wild 12:00pm

On Air NOW

KXGFFacebook